Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.




  • PFRDA has appointed Shri Munish Malik as Chief Executive Officer of NPS Trust with effect from 18th June 2018
  • Sh. Ashvin Parekh has been designated as the Chairman of the Board of NPS Trust
  • Sh. Dinesh Kumar Mahrotra, Sh. Radhakrishnan Nair & Sh. Sanjeev Chanana have been appointed as Trustees to the Board of NPS Trust
  • The maximum age for joining NPS Private Sector has been increased from 60 to 65 years