Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

List of Annuity Service Providers (ASPs) empanelled by PFRDA

List of Annuity Service Providers (ASPs) empanelled by PFRDA
 
S.no Name of ASPs Contact person Address Email id Contact no.
1 Life Insurance Corporation of India Sri. Biswajit Das, Dy. Secretary (Direct Marketing) & Sri. Avinash Raulwar, Admn. Officer (Direct Marketing) LIC of India, Central Office, Distance Marketing Centre, New India Building, Ground floor, Santa Cruz (W) Mumbai 400054 online_dm@licindia.com

022-26139094,

022-67819280,

022-26117044 &

022-67819288

2 HDFC Life Insurance Co. Ltd
Mr. Muneesh
 
Ms. Rekha Gangwani
 
Mr. Saurabh Chaturvedi
 
Mr. Ranbheer Singh Dhariwal
 
HDFC Life, 13th Floor, Lodha Excelus, Apollo Mill Compounds, N M Joshi Marg, Mahalakshmi, Mumbai - 400011. npsannuity@hdfclife.com muneesh@hdfclife.com rekha_g@hdfclife.com c.saurabh@hdfclife.com ranbheer.d@hdfclife.com

9742799111

9820825587

9602333444

3 ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd.

Komal Saboo (North Zone)

Abhimanyu Patil (West Zone)

Paawan Dayaramani (South Zone)

Mukesh Kumar (East Zone)

Vishal Pradhan (Central Zone)

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company, ICICI Prulife Towers, 1089 Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai- 400025

komal.saboo@iciciprulife.com

abhimanyu.patil@iciciprulife.com

paawan.dayaramani@iciciprulife.com

mukesh.kr@iciciprulife.com

npsannuity@iciciprulife.com

9438421895

7875518916

8827824160

9999078665

022-62955609

4 SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd.   SBI Life Insurance Co Ltd, New Business Department, Central Processing Centre, Seawoods Grand Central, Tower 2, 8th level, Plot No. R-1, Sector-40, Seawoods,Nerul Node, Navi Mumbai - 400706. npsannuity@sbilife.co.in

022-61910388 &

022-61910104

5 Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Ms. Debasmita Guru, Manager & Ms. Shabana Shaikh, Senior Manager Star Union Dai-ichi Life Ins. Co Ltd, Raghuleela Arcade, 11th Floor, IT Park, Sector 30A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400703, Shabana.Shaikh@sudlife.in

022-39472807 &

022-39546246

6 Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited  

Bajaj Allianz House, Airport Road, Yerwada, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 006

   
7 Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Company Limited  

3rd & 4th floor, Tower 3, Wing B, Kohinoor City Mall, Kohinoor City, Kirol Road, Kurla (W), Mumbai - 400 070

   
8 India First Life Insurance Company Limited  

301, B Wing, The Qube, Infinity Park, Dindoshi - Film City Road, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400 097

   
9 Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Company Limted  

2nd floor, Orchid Business Park, Sector - 48, Sohna Road, Gurugram- 122018

   
10 Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited  

7th floor, Kotak Infiniti, Building Number 21, Infinity Park, Off W.E. Highway, General A K Vaidya Marg, Malad (E), Mumbai - 400 097

   
11 Max Life Insurance Co. ltd. Mr. Karan Mehra, Chief Manager - Customer Service, Operations 3rd, 11th, 12th Floor DLF Square Building, Jacaranda Marg, DLF Phase - 2, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002 nps.annuity@maxlifeinsurance.com

0124-4121500 &

1860 120 5577